Telefon

031-63 80 00, må-to 8-16.30, fre 8-16

Besöksadress

Lilla Bommen 8, må-to 8-16.30, fre 8-16

Läs mer

lansforsakringar.se

Lisa Höglund

chef marknadskommunikation
lisa.hoglund@lansforsakringar.se

Karolin Lindeman

HR-chef
Karolin.Lindeman@lansforsakringar.se

Louise Karlsson

sponsringsansvarig
Louise.Karlsson@lansforsakringar.se

Zandra Jönsson

hållbarhetschef
zandra.jonsson@lansforsakringar.se

Moa Mattsson

hållbarhetssamordnare samhälle
moa.mattsson@lansforsakringar.se

Johanna Gadd

hållbarhetssamordnare
johanna.gadd@lansforsakringar.se

Viktor Palmgren

hållbarhetsambassadör
viktor.palmgren@lansforsakringar.se

Mikael Dahlin

hållbarhetsambassadör
mikael.dahlin@lansforsakringar.se

Robert Karlsson

hållbarhetsambassadör
robert.karlsson@lansforsakringar.se

Maria Ohlson

hållbarhetsambassadör
maria.ohlson@lansforsakringar.se

Jenny Kronvall

hållbarhetsambassadör
jenny.kronvall@lansforsakringar.se